Mr. Kennedy Simbotwe

Council Chairman.

Welcome to Sikongo Town Council

Sikongo District is one of the nine (9) newly created districts in Western Province. The district is located in the Western part of Zambia about 135 km from Mongu the Provincial Capital of Western Province.
It shares boundaries with Kalabo District in the East and North, Nalolo District in the South East, Shangombo District in the South and Angola in the West. Sikongo District covers a total area of 2,980.45km². It has a total population of 59,670 comprising 27,581 (53.8%) males and 32,089 (46.2%) females and 9,538. There has been a significant Readmore 

Mr. Julius Katuka

Council Secretary

Constituency Development Fund (CDF)

CDF Tracker

View resources available by Constituency.

CDF News:

CDF Guidelines

View guidelines for CDF funds.

Latest News